Farmer’s market in Caldaro

Farmer's market in Caldaro

24

March

Tuesday

Caldaro

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:30

Caldaro village, Centre
Tourist office of Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

34 dates from Tuesday, 24 March 2015 to Tuesday, 10 November 2015

34 dates from Tuesday, 24 March 2015 to Tuesday, 10 November 2015

  • Tuesday, 24 March 2015
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2015
  • Tuesday, 7 April 2015
  • Tuesday, 14 April 2015
  • Tuesday, 21 April 2015
  • Tuesday, 28 April 2015
  • Tuesday, 5 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 12 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 19 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2015
  • Tuesday, 2 June 2015
  • Tuesday, 9 June 2015
  • Tuesday, 16 June 2015
  • Tuesday, 23 June 2015
  • Tuesday, 30 June 2015
  • Tuesday, 7 July 2015
  • Tuesday, 14 July 2015
  • Tuesday, 21 July 2015
  • Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • Tuesday, 4 August 2015
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2015
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2015
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2015
  • Tuesday, 1 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 8 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2015
  • Tuesday, 6 October 2015
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2015
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2015
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2015
  • Tuesday, 3 November 2015
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2015
Show all dates
Hide dates

Caldaro

Caldaro village, Centre
Tourist office of Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Farmer's market in Caldaro: more in-depth

Every Tuesday, in the centre of Caldaro, there is a farmer's market with fresh products coming directly from local farmers. No matter if you are looking for fresh apple juice, wine or bacon, there is something for every taste. All the products are produced at local farms or come from farmers of the surroundings.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Events