Tuesday 15 March 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 22 March 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 29 March 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 5 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 12 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 19 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 April 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 3 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 17 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 31 May 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 7 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 14 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 21 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 28 June 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 5 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 12 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 19 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 July 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 2 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 9 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 16 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 23 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 30 August 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 6 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 13 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 20 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 27 September 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 4 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 11 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 18 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 October 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 1 November 07:30 - 12:30
Tuesday 8 November 07:30 - 12:30

Farmer's market in Caldaro

Caldaro

Beginning: 07:30

End: 12:30

Download event

35 dates
from Tuesday, 15 March 2016
to Tuesday, 8 November 2016

This event already took place.

Info

Caldaro village, Centre
Tourist office of Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Description

Every Tuesday, in the centre of Caldaro, there is a farmer's market with fresh products coming directly from local farmers. No matter if you are looking for fresh apple juice, wine or bacon, there is something for every taste. All the products are produced at local farms or come from farmers of the surroundings.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. South of South Tyrol Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    South of South Tyrol Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

Events