Monday 15 May 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 22 May 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 29 May 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 5 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 12 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 19 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 26 June 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 3 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 10 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 31 July 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 7 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 14 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 21 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 28 August 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 4 September 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 11 September 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 18 September 15:00 - 18:00
Monday 25 September 15:00 - 18:00

Guided easy herb walk with Mario

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

20 dates
from Monday, 15 May 2017
to Monday, 25 September 2017

Info

Lutago, Meeting point at the Tourist Information
Tourist office Valle Aurina,
phone: +39 0474 671136,
info@ahrntal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Free participation with Holiday Pass Premium, Regular price: Euro 10,00 (Includes herbage script)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  2. Wanderhotel Bühelwirt
    Hotel

    Wanderhotel Bühelwirt

  3. Hotel Windschar
    Hotel

    Hotel Windschar

  4. Hotel Schwarzbachhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzbachhof

  5. Alpenschlössl & Linderhof
    Hotel

    Alpenschlössl & Linderhof

Related Topics

  1. Lutago Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lutago Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol