Tuesday 28 March
Tuesday 4 April
Tuesday 11 April
Tuesday 18 April
Tuesday 25 April
Tuesday 2 May
Tuesday 9 May
Tuesday 16 May
Tuesday 23 May
Tuesday 30 May
Tuesday 6 June
Tuesday 13 June
Tuesday 20 June
Tuesday 27 June
Tuesday 4 July
Tuesday 11 July
Tuesday 18 July
Tuesday 25 July
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 15 August
Tuesday 22 August
Tuesday 29 August
Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 19 September
Tuesday 26 September
Tuesday 3 October
Tuesday 10 October
Tuesday 17 October
Tuesday 24 October
Tuesday 31 October

Guided Guest Hike

32 dates
from Tuesday, 28 March 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Tirolo village, Meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Tirolo,
phone +39 0473 923314,
info@dorf-tirol.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

A hiking adventure to discover South Tyrol's mountains and get to know this unique, enchanting, panoramic world better. Registration required in the tourist information office by 5 pm on the previous day. Limited number of participants.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  4. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  5. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

Related Topics

  1. Tirolo village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tirolo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol