Wednesday 18 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 July 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 5 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 12 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 19 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 26 August 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 September 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 7 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 14 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 21 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 28 October 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 November 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 December 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 January 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 3 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 10 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 17 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 24 February 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 2 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 9 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 16 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 23 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 30 March 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 6 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 13 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 20 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 27 April 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 4 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 11 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 18 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 25 May 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 1 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 8 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 15 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 22 June 08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday 29 June 08:00 - 13:00

Weekly market in Malles

Malles

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

71 dates
from Wednesday, 18 February 2015
to Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Info

Malles village, centre
Tourist office Malles/Burgusio-Sluderno-Glorenza,
phone: +39 0473 831190,
info@ferienregion-obervinschgau.it

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Related Topics

  1. Malles Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Malles Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

Events