Weekly market in Malles

Weekly market in Malles

26

November

Wednesday

Malles

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Malles village, centre
Tourist office Malles/Burgusio-Sluderno-Glorenza,
phone: +39 0473 831190,
info@ferienregion-obervinschgau.it

48 dates from Wednesday, 5 February 2014 to Wednesday, 31 December 2014

48 dates from Wednesday, 5 February 2014 to Wednesday, 31 December 2014

  • Wednesday, 5 February 2014
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2014
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2014
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2014
  • Wednesday, 5 March 2014
  • Wednesday, 12 March 2014
  • Wednesday, 19 March 2014
  • Wednesday, 26 March 2014
  • Wednesday, 2 April 2014
  • Wednesday, 9 April 2014
  • Wednesday, 16 April 2014
  • Wednesday, 23 April 2014
  • Wednesday, 30 April 2014
  • Wednesday, 7 May 2014
  • Wednesday, 14 May 2014
  • Wednesday, 21 May 2014
  • Wednesday, 28 May 2014
  • Wednesday, 4 June 2014
  • Wednesday, 11 June 2014
  • Wednesday, 18 June 2014
  • Wednesday, 25 June 2014
  • Wednesday, 2 July 2014
  • Wednesday, 9 July 2014
  • Wednesday, 16 July 2014
  • Wednesday, 23 July 2014
  • Wednesday, 30 July 2014
  • Wednesday, 6 August 2014
  • Wednesday, 13 August 2014
  • Wednesday, 20 August 2014
  • Wednesday, 27 August 2014
  • Wednesday, 3 September 2014
  • Wednesday, 10 September 2014
  • Wednesday, 17 September 2014
  • Wednesday, 24 September 2014
  • Wednesday, 1 October 2014
  • Wednesday, 8 October 2014
  • Wednesday, 15 October 2014
  • Wednesday, 22 October 2014
  • Wednesday, 29 October 2014
  • Wednesday, 5 November 2014
  • Wednesday, 12 November 2014
  • Wednesday, 19 November 2014
  • Wednesday, 26 November 2014
  • Wednesday, 3 December 2014
  • Wednesday, 10 December 2014
  • Wednesday, 17 December 2014
  • Wednesday, 24 December 2014
  • Wednesday, 31 December 2014
Show all dates
Hide dates

Malles

Malles village, centre
Tourist office Malles/Burgusio-Sluderno-Glorenza,
phone: +39 0473 831190,
info@ferienregion-obervinschgau.it

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Events