en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland http://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it.png Events - Suedtirolerland http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:32:41 +0200 Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:32:41 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2017 Peer GmbH/Srl Kastelruther Spatzen Festival - Castelrotto village Tue, 26 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/kastelruther-spatzen-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/kastelruther-spatzen-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 6 October 2017 - Saturday, 7 October 2017 - Sunday, 8 October 2017

The “Heroes of folk music” arrange a very special flair at the “Spatzen Festival” surrounded by the amazing panorama of the Dolomites. Nowhere the songs of the “Spatzen” sound so well…

Read «Kastelruther Spatzen Festival»

]]>
Fair with traditional clothing - San Giovanni Tue, 19 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/fair-with-traditional-clothing/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/fair-with-traditional-clothing/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 1 October 2017

Read «Fair with traditional clothing»

]]>
Folk Festival inValdaora di Sopra - Valdaora di Sopra Mon, 11 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/folk-festival-invaldaora-di-sopra/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/folk-festival-invaldaora-di-sopra/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 30 September 2017 - Sunday, 1 October 2017

Read «Folk Festival inValdaora di Sopra»

]]>
Adventure day at the Braies Lake - San Vito Mon, 18 Sep 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/adventure-day-at-the-braies-lake/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/adventure-day-at-the-braies-lake/?pk_campaign=events_rss 16 dates from Friday, 16 June 2017 to Friday, 29 September 2017

Adventure day for both adults and children.

Read «Adventure day at the Braies Lake»

]]>