en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland http://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it.png Events - Suedtirolerland http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Sun, 23 Jul 2017 08:43:54 +0200 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 08:43:54 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2017 Peer GmbH/Srl Guided easy herb walk with Mario - Lutago Mon, 17 Jul 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/guided-easy-herb-walk-with-mario/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/guided-easy-herb-walk-with-mario/?pk_campaign=events_rss 20 dates from Monday, 15 May 2017 to Monday, 25 September 2017

Free participation with Holiday Pass Premium, Regular price: Euro 10,00 (Includes herbage script)

Read «Guided easy herb walk with Mario»

]]>
Tublà - the highest mountain farms - Selva Gardena Fri, 14 Jul 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/tubla-the-highest-mountain-farms/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/tubla-the-highest-mountain-farms/?pk_campaign=events_rss 19 dates from Saturday, 3 June 2017 to Saturday, 7 October 2017

Read «Tublà - the highest mountain farms»

]]>
Adventure day at the Braies Lake - San Vito Thu, 13 Jul 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/adventure-day-at-the-braies-lake/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/adventure-day-at-the-braies-lake/?pk_campaign=events_rss 16 dates from Friday, 16 June 2017 to Friday, 29 September 2017

Adventure day for both adults and children.

Read «Adventure day at the Braies Lake»

]]>
Organ recital - City of Bressanone Mon, 10 Jul 2017 09:00:00 +0200 http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/organ-recital/?pk_campaign=events_rss http://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/organ-recital/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 11 July 2017 - Tuesday, 25 July 2017 - Tuesday, 8 August 2017 - Thursday, 17 August 2017 - Tuesday, 5 September 2017

Read «Organ recital»

]]>