Wednesday 28 March 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 April 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 April 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 April 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 April 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 2 May 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 9 May 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 July 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 July 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 July 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 July 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 August 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 8 August 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 15 August 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 22 August 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 August 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 September 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 September 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 September 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 September 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 October 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 October 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 October 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 October 14:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 October 14:00 - 18:00

Aroma tour - Informative Wine Trail

Cortaccia

Beginning: 14:00

End: 18:00

Download event

25 dates
from Wednesday, 28 March 2018
to Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Info

Cortaccia village, meeting point: tourist office
Tourist office Bassa Atesina,
phone +39 0471 880100,
info@suedtiroler-unterland.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglhof

  2. Parc Hotel am See
    Hotel

    Parc Hotel am See

  3. Hotel Villa Groff
    Hotel

    Hotel Villa Groff

    Ora
  4. Hotel Hasslhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Hasslhof

  5. Hotel Linger
    Hotel

    Hotel Linger

Related Topics

  1. Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Cortaccia village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol