Monday 2 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 October 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 October 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 October 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 6 October 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 9 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 October 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 October 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 October 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 October 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 16 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 October 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 October 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 October 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 October 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 23 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 October 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 October 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 October 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 27 October 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 30 October 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 October 09:00 - 18:00

Art exhibition - Daniela Romagnoli

Silandro

Beginning: 09:00

End: 18:00

Download event

22 dates
from Monday, 2 October 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Silandro village, Library Schlandersburg
Biblioteca Schlandersburg,
info@schlanders.it
More information about:

Description

In the summer of 2016, the young artist Daniela Romagnoli from the province of Ravenna took part in the first wood sculpture symposium in Schlanders. This year, the artist presents numerous sculptures and impressive pictures in the Schlandersburg castle. Romagnoli fascinates often by the representation of the female body and butterflies.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Erlebnishotel Engel
    Hotel

    Erlebnishotel Engel

  2. Hotel Garberhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Garberhof

  3. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  4. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  5. Hotel Der Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Waldhof

Related Topics

  1. Silandro village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Silandro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  3. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol