Friday 24 November 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 November 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 26 November 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 27 November 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 28 November 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 29 November 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 30 November 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 1 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 December 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 3 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 4 December 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 6 December 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 7 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 December 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 11 December 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 13 December 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 14 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 15 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 December 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 17 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 18 December 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 20 December 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 21 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 22 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 December 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 December 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 28 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 29 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 1 January 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 3 January 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 4 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 5 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 6 January 14:00 - 16:00

Bolzano Christmas Market Live Crafts

Bolzano

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

41 dates
from Friday, 24 November 2017
to Saturday, 6 January 2018

Info

Bolzano, Christmas Market, Piazza Walther
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:
Bolzano Christmas Market

Description

Daily appointments with the authentic live crafts.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Der Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Waldhof

  2. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  3. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  4. Hotel Stephanshof
    Hotel

    Hotel Stephanshof

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol