Tuesday 4 April 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 11 April 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 18 April 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 25 April 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 2 May 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 9 May 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 16 May 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 23 May 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 30 May 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 6 June 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 13 June 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 20 June 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 27 June 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 4 July 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 11 July 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 18 July 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 25 July 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 1 August 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 8 August 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 15 August 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 22 August 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 29 August 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 5 September 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 12 September 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 19 September 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 26 September 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 3 October 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 10 October 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 17 October 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 24 October 08:15 - 17:15
Tuesday 31 October 08:15 - 17:15

Bus Tour to Lake Garda

Termeno

Beginning: 08:15

End: 17:15

Download event

31 dates
from Tuesday, 4 April 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Termeno village, Meeting point: Mindelheim parking
Walter Reisen,
Tel.: +39 0471 860337,
info@walterreisen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Zedernhof
    Farm

    Zedernhof

  4. Frühstückspension Panorama
    Guest house

    Frühstückspension Panorama

  5. Mandlhof
    Farm

    Mandlhof

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol