Saturday 3 June
Saturday 10 June
Saturday 17 June
Saturday 24 June
Saturday 1 July
Saturday 8 July
Saturday 15 July
Saturday 22 July
Saturday 29 July
Saturday 5 August
Saturday 12 August
Saturday 19 August
Saturday 26 August
Saturday 2 September
Saturday 9 September
Saturday 16 September
Saturday 23 September
Saturday 30 September
Saturday 7 October
Saturday 14 October

Climbing - Torre di Toblin

20 dates
from Saturday, 3 June 2017
to Saturday, 14 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Alpine School Sexten/Sesto - Three Peaks,
+39 0474 710375,
info@alpinschule-dreizinnen.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

The Torre di Toblin is a free standing tower right opposite the Three Peaks. The ascent carries you along a ladder trail created by the Austrian Kaiserjäger during World War I. After taking a rest on the summit and enjoying the breathtaking view, we will descent the easier via ferrata along the northeast ridge.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  2. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  3. Bad Moos
    Hotel

    Bad Moos

  4. Hotel Tirolerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tirolerhof

  5. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

Related Topics

  1. Sesto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Sesto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol