Tuesday 11 July 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 18 July 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 July 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 1 August 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 8 August 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 15 August 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 22 August 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 29 August 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 5 September 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 12 September 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 19 September 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 September 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 3 October 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 October 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 17 October 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 October 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 31 October 10:00 - 12:30

Driving technique training

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

17 dates
from Tuesday, 11 July 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Caldaro village, Meeting point: Tourist association
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

For mountainbikes.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Lavendelhof
    Farm

    Lavendelhof

  2. Hotel Elefant
    Hotel

    Hotel Elefant

    Ora
  3. Hotel Sigmundskron
    Hotel

    Hotel Sigmundskron

  4. Hotel Traminerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Traminerhof

  5. Gasthof Hotel Terzer
    Inn

    Gasthof Hotel Terzer

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol