Friday 1 December 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 8 December 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 15 December 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 22 December 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 29 December 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 5 January 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 12 January 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 19 January 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 26 January 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 2 February 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 9 February 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 16 February 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 23 February 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 2 March 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 9 March 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 16 March 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 23 March 08:30 - 15:30
Friday 30 March 08:30 - 15:30

Snowshoeing Easy snow-shoe hike to Passo Rit

Marebbe

Beginning: 08:30

End: 15:30

Download event

18 dates
from Friday, 1 December 2017
to Friday, 30 March 2018

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, Meeting point: Tourist Info
Tourist Office San Vigilio|San Martin - Dolomites,
+39 0474 501037,
info@sanvigilio.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
Snowshoeing

Description

Price:

65 € with a minimum of 4 persons
50 € with a minimum of 6 persons
€ 5 off for HOLIDAYPASS Premium holders
Snow-shoe rental: € 6
Please bring your own packed lunch!
Group size: min. 4 participants

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  3. Hotel Terentnerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Terentnerhof

  4. Camping & Residence Corones
    Residence

    Camping & Residence Corones

  5. Hotel Das Majestic
    Hotel

    Hotel Das Majestic

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol