Saturday 3 June 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 10 June 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 17 June 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 24 June 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 1 July 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 8 July 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 15 July 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 22 July 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 29 July 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 5 August 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 12 August 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 19 August 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 26 August 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 2 September 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 9 September 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 16 September 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 23 September 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 30 September 08:30 - 15:00
Saturday 7 October 08:30 - 15:00

Ebike Sellaronda Tour

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 08:30

End: 15:00

Download event

19 dates
from Saturday, 3 June 2017
to Saturday, 7 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Selva Gardena, Selva Val Gardena
Active & Events office,
+39 0471 777999,
active-events@valgardena.it
More information about:

Description

ebike Sellaronda Tour - counter clockwise

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenheim

  2. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  3. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  4. Residence Merk
    Residence

    Residence Merk

  5. Vitalpina Hotel Dosses
    Hotel

    Vitalpina Hotel Dosses

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol