Saturday 27 May 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 3 June 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 10 June 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 17 June 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 24 June 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 1 July 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 8 July 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 15 July 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 22 July 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 29 July 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 5 August 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 12 August 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 19 August 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 26 August 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 2 September 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 9 September 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 16 September 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 23 September 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 30 September 09:30 - 16:30
Saturday 7 October 09:30 - 16:30

E-Bike Tour: Gardenaronda Top

Santa Cristina

Beginning: 09:30

End: 16:30

Download event

20 dates
from Saturday, 27 May 2017
to Saturday, 7 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

MTB Academy & Guiding Intersport Bike S. Cristina,
+39 0471 790015,
nives@valgardena.bike
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenheim

  2. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  3. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  4. Alpenhotel Plaza
    Hotel

    Alpenhotel Plaza

  5. Vitalpina Hotel Dosses
    Hotel

    Vitalpina Hotel Dosses

Related Topics

  1. Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol