Thursday 1 June 08:15
Thursday 8 June 08:15
Thursday 15 June 08:15
Thursday 22 June 08:15
Thursday 29 June 08:15
Thursday 6 July 08:15
Thursday 13 July 08:15
Thursday 20 July 08:15
Thursday 27 July 08:15
Thursday 3 August 08:15
Thursday 10 August 08:15
Thursday 17 August 08:15
Thursday 24 August 08:15
Thursday 31 August 08:15
Thursday 7 September 08:15
Thursday 14 September 08:15
Thursday 21 September 08:15
Thursday 28 September 08:15
Thursday 5 October 08:15
Thursday 12 October 08:15

eMTB Tour with breakfast

Selva Gardena

Beginning: 08:15

Download event

20 dates
from Thursday, 1 June 2017
to Thursday, 12 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Selva Gardena, Meeting point: Active& Events office (Nives Square)
Tourist Office Val Gardena,
+39 0471 777777,
info@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

This half-day tour starts in Selva and leads through St. Christina to Ortisei. From there you cycle to a hut, where you can enjoy a rich healthy breakfast.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenheim

  2. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  3. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  4. Residence Merk
    Residence

    Residence Merk

  5. Vitalpina Hotel Dosses
    Hotel

    Vitalpina Hotel Dosses

Related Topics

  1. Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Selva Gardena Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol