Friday 29 September 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 30 September 15:00 - 18:00
Sunday 1 October 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 October 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 6 October 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 7 October 15:00 - 18:00
Sunday 8 October 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 October 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 October 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 14 October 15:00 - 18:00
Sunday 15 October 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 October 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 October 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 21 October 15:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22 October 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 October 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 October 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 October 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 27 October 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28 October 15:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29 October 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 October 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 November 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 November 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 3 November 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 4 November 15:00 - 18:00
Sunday 5 November 15:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 7 November 15:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 8 November 15:00 - 18:00
Thursday 9 November 15:00 - 18:00
Friday 10 November 15:00 - 18:00
Saturday 11 November 15:00 - 18:00
Sunday 12 November 15:00 - 18:00

Exhibition: Castle, ruins, residence

Appiano

Beginning: 15:00

End: 18:00

Download event

39 dates
from Friday, 29 September 2017
to Sunday, 12 November 2017

Info

San Michele, Lanserhaus
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Castle Englar
    Hotel

    Castle Englar

  2. Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Ansitz Tschindlhof

  3. Hotel Schloss Korb
    Hotel

    Hotel Schloss Korb

  4. Hotel Stephanshof
    Hotel

    Hotel Stephanshof

  5. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Castle Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Castle Hotels

  3. Castles
    Related Topics

    Castles

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol