Wednesday 4 October 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 5 October 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 6 October 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 7 October 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 8 October 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 October 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 11 October 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 12 October 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 13 October 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 14 October 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 15 October 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 October 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 18 October 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 19 October 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 20 October 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 21 October 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 22 October 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 October 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 October 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 26 October 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 27 October 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 28 October 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 29 October 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 October 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 1 November 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 2 November 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 3 November 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 4 November 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 5 November 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 November 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 8 November 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 9 November 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 10 November 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 11 November 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 12 November 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 November 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 15 November 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 16 November 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 17 November 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 18 November 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 19 November 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 November 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 22 November 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 23 November 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 24 November 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 25 November 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 26 November 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 November 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 29 November 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 30 November 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 1 December 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 2 December 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 3 December 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 December 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 6 December 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 7 December 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 8 December 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 9 December 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 10 December 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 December 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 13 December 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 14 December 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 15 December 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 16 December 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 17 December 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 December 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 20 December 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 21 December 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 22 December 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 23 December 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 24 December 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 December 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 27 December 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 28 December 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 29 December 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 30 December 10:30 - 17:00
Sunday 31 December 10:30 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 January 10:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 3 January 10:30 - 17:00
Thursday 4 January 10:30 - 17:00
Friday 5 January 10:30 - 17:00
Saturday 6 January 10:30 - 17:00

Exhibition: Luca Coser - Randagio

Merano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 17:00

Download event

82 dates
from Wednesday, 4 October 2017
to Saturday, 6 January 2018

Info

Historic town of Merano, Palais Mamming Museum
Palais Mamming,
+39 0473 270038,
museum@gemeinde.meran.bz.it/ museo@comune.merano.bz.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  4. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  5. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol