Monday 10 April 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 11 April 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 12 April 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 13 April 09:00 - 12:30
Friday 14 April 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 15 April 09:00 - 12:30
Monday 17 April 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 18 April 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 19 April 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 20 April 09:00 - 12:30
Friday 21 April 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 22 April 09:00 - 12:30
Monday 24 April 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 April 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 26 April 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 27 April 09:00 - 12:30
Friday 28 April 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 29 April 09:00 - 12:30
Monday 1 May 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 2 May 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 3 May 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 4 May 09:00 - 12:30
Friday 5 May 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 6 May 09:00 - 12:30
Monday 8 May 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 9 May 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 10 May 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 11 May 09:00 - 12:30
Friday 12 May 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 13 May 09:00 - 12:30
Monday 15 May 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 16 May 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 17 May 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 18 May 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 19 May 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 20 May 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 22 May 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 23 May 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 24 May 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 25 May 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 26 May 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 27 May 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 29 May 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 30 May 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 31 May 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 1 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 2 June 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 3 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 5 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 6 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 7 June 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 8 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 9 June 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 10 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 12 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 13 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 14 June 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 15 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 16 June 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 17 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 19 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 20 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 21 June 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 22 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 23 June 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 24 June 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 26 June 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 27 June 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 28 June 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 29 June 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 30 June 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 1 July 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 3 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 July 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 July 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 July 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 July 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 July 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 10 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 July 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 July 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 July 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 July 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 July 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 July 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 July 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 July 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 July 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 July 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 July 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 July 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 July 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 July 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 July 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 31 July 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 August 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 2 August 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 August 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 August 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 5 August 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 7 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 August 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 9 August 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 August 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 11 August 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 12 August 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 14 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 August 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 16 August 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 August 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 18 August 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 19 August 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 21 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 August 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 23 August 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 August 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 25 August 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 26 August 09:00 - 18:00
Monday 28 August 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 August 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 30 August 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 31 August 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 1 September 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 2 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 4 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 5 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 6 September 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 7 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 8 September 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 9 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 11 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 12 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 13 September 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 14 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 15 September 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 16 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 18 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 19 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 20 September 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 21 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 22 September 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 23 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 25 September 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 26 September 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 27 September 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 28 September 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 29 September 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 30 September 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 2 October 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 3 October 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 4 October 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 5 October 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 6 October 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 7 October 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 9 October 09:00 - 00:00
Tuesday 10 October 09:00 - 00:00
Wednesday 11 October 09:00 - 00:00
Thursday 12 October 09:00 - 00:00
Friday 13 October 09:00 - 00:00
Saturday 14 October 09:00 - 00:00
Monday 16 October 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 17 October 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 18 October 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 19 October 09:00 - 12:30
Friday 20 October 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 21 October 09:00 - 12:30
Monday 23 October 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 October 09:00 - 12:30
Wednesday 25 October 09:00 - 12:30
Thursday 26 October 09:00 - 12:30
Friday 27 October 09:00 - 12:30
Saturday 28 October 09:00 - 12:30
Monday 30 October 09:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 31 October 09:00 - 12:30

exhibition "sations of a small city"

Glorenza

Beginning: 09:00

End: 12:30

Download event

176 dates
from Monday, 10 April 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Glorenza, gate tower Sluderno
Tourist office Malles/Burgusio-Sluderno-Glorenza,
phone: +39 0473 831190,
info@ferienregion-obervinschgau.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Garberhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Garberhof

  2. Erlebnishotel Engel
    Hotel

    Erlebnishotel Engel

  3. Hotel Watles
    Hotel

    Hotel Watles

  4. Hotel Das Gerstl
    Hotel

    Hotel Das Gerstl

  5. Hotel Edelweiß
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiß

Related Topics

  1. Glorenza Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Glorenza Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol