Wednesday 5 July 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 12 July 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 19 July 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 26 July 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 2 August 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 9 August 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 16 August 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 23 August 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 30 August 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 6 September 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 13 September 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 20 September 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 27 September 09:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 4 October 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 11 October 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 18 October 08:30 - 16:30
Wednesday 25 October 08:30 - 16:30

Fascination glacier world

Val Senales

Beginning: 09:30

End: 17:30

Download event

17 dates
from Wednesday, 5 July 2017
to Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Info

Maso Corto, Metting point: Info Office
Tourist authority Val Senales,
phone +39 0473 679148,
info@schnalstal.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

We visit the spectacular ice cave and anyone who wants to experience an extra "buzz" can be abseiled into the glacier crevasse. We descend to Maso Corto via the refuge lodge "Bella vista".

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Erlebnishotel Engel
    Hotel

    Erlebnishotel Engel

  2. Hotel Garberhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Garberhof

  3. Hotel Alpenjuwel
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenjuwel

  4. Hotel Vinschgerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Vinschgerhof

Related Topics

  1. Maso Corto Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Maso Corto Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol