Thursday 1 June 13:30
Thursday 8 June 13:30
Thursday 15 June 13:30
Thursday 22 June 13:30
Thursday 29 June 13:30
Thursday 6 July 13:30
Thursday 13 July 13:30
Thursday 20 July 13:30
Thursday 27 July 13:30
Thursday 3 August 13:30
Thursday 10 August 13:30
Thursday 17 August 13:30
Thursday 24 August 13:30
Thursday 31 August 13:30
Thursday 7 September 13:30
Thursday 14 September 13:30
Thursday 21 September 13:30
Thursday 28 September 13:30
Thursday 5 October 13:30
Thursday 12 October 13:30
Thursday 19 October 13:30
Thursday 26 October 13:30

From the Wool to the cloth

Ultimo

Beginning: 13:30

Download event

22 dates
from Thursday, 1 June 2017
to Thursday, 26 October 2017

Info

Pracupola, "Wollstübele"
Tourist office Val d'Ultimo - Alta Val di Non,
phone +39 0473 795387,
info@ultental-deutschnonsberg.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  3. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  4. Hotel Tratterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tratterhof

  5. Hotel Ultenerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Ultenerhof

Related Topics

  1. Pracupola
    Ultimo

    Pracupola

  2. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  3. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol