Tuesday 4 April 09:30
Tuesday 11 April 09:30
Tuesday 18 April 09:30
Tuesday 25 April 09:30
Tuesday 2 May 09:30
Tuesday 9 May 09:30
Tuesday 16 May 09:30
Tuesday 23 May 09:30
Tuesday 30 May 09:30
Tuesday 6 June 09:30
Tuesday 13 June 09:30
Tuesday 20 June 09:30
Tuesday 27 June 09:30
Tuesday 4 July 09:30
Tuesday 11 July 09:30
Tuesday 18 July 09:30
Tuesday 25 July 09:30
Tuesday 1 August 09:30
Tuesday 8 August 09:30
Tuesday 15 August 09:30
Tuesday 22 August 09:30
Tuesday 29 August 09:30
Tuesday 5 September 09:30
Tuesday 12 September 09:30
Tuesday 19 September 09:30
Tuesday 26 September 09:30
Tuesday 3 October 09:30
Tuesday 10 October 09:30
Tuesday 17 October 09:30
Tuesday 24 October 09:30
Tuesday 31 October 09:30

Guided Bike Tour

Termeno

Beginning: 09:30

Download event

31 dates
from Tuesday, 4 April 2017
to Tuesday, 31 October 2017

Info

Termeno village, Meeting point: Hotel Arndt
Tourist office Termeno,
phone +39 0471 860131,
info@tramin.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Traminerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Traminerhof

  2. Hotel Elefant
    Hotel

    Hotel Elefant

    Ora
  3. Gasthof Hotel Terzer
    Inn

    Gasthof Hotel Terzer

  4. Lavendelhof
    Farm

    Lavendelhof

  5. Hotel Sigmundskron
    Hotel

    Hotel Sigmundskron

Related Topics

  1. Termeno village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Termeno village Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol