Thursday 6 July 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 13 July 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 20 July 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 27 July 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 3 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 10 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 17 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 24 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 31 August 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 7 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 14 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 21 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 28 September 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 5 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 12 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 19 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 26 October 10:00 - 11:30
Thursday 2 November 10:00 - 11:30

Guided tour across the Wine Museum

Caldaro

Beginning: 10:00

End: 11:30

Download event

18 dates
from Thursday, 6 July 2017
to Thursday, 2 November 2017

Info

Caldaro village, Meeting point: Tourist Information
Tourist office Caldaro,
phone: +39 0471 963169,
info@kaltern.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Guided tour in german language. After a tour in the museum, you can join a tasting of the Kalterersee wine.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Das Badl
    Hotel

    Das Badl

  2. Parc Hotel am See
    Hotel

    Parc Hotel am See

  3. Goldene Traube
    Hotel

    Goldene Traube

  4. Weingut Doná
    Farm

    Weingut Doná

  5. Hotel Schloss Korb
    Hotel

    Hotel Schloss Korb

Related Topics

  1. Caldaro village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Caldaro village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  6. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol