Thursday 23 March 14:00
Thursday 30 March 14:00
Thursday 6 April 14:00
Thursday 13 April 14:00
Thursday 20 April 14:00
Thursday 27 April 14:00
Thursday 4 May 14:00
Thursday 11 May 14:00
Thursday 18 May 14:00
Thursday 25 May 14:00
Thursday 1 June 14:00
Thursday 8 June 14:00
Thursday 15 June 14:00
Thursday 22 June 14:00
Thursday 29 June 14:00
Thursday 6 July 14:00
Thursday 13 July 14:00
Thursday 20 July 14:00
Thursday 27 July 14:00
Thursday 3 August 14:00
Thursday 10 August 14:00
Thursday 17 August 14:00
Thursday 24 August 14:00
Thursday 31 August 14:00
Thursday 7 September 14:00
Thursday 14 September 14:00
Thursday 21 September 14:00
Thursday 28 September 14:00
Thursday 5 October 14:00
Thursday 12 October 14:00
Thursday 19 October 14:00
Thursday 26 October 14:00

Guided tour at the Bishop Palace

Bressanone

Beginning: 14:00

Download event

32 dates
from Thursday, 23 March 2017
to Thursday, 26 October 2017

Info

City of Bressanone, Bishop Palace
Diocesan Museum - Bishop Palace,
+39 0472 830 505,
brixen@dioezesanmuseum.bz.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Tratterhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tratterhof

  2. Waldheim - Alpine Appartements
    Hotel

    Waldheim - Alpine Appartements

  3. Hotel Sambergerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Sambergerhof

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

Related Topics

  1. City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    City of Bressanone Hotels and apartments

  2. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol