Monday 3 April 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 10 April 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 24 April 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 8 May 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 15 May 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 22 May 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 29 May 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 12 June 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 19 June 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 26 June 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 3 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 10 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 17 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 24 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 31 July 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 7 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 14 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 21 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 28 August 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 4 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 11 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 18 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 25 September 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 2 October 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 9 October 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 16 October 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 23 October 10:30 - 12:30
Monday 30 October 10:30 - 12:30

Guided tour: Mercantile Museum

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:30

End: 12:30

Download event

28 dates
from Monday, 3 April 2017
to Monday, 30 October 2017

Info

Bolzano, Meeting point: Info Point - Piazza Walther
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:

Description

The tour takes place in German and Italian language.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Bad St. Isidor
    Inn

    Bad St. Isidor

  4. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

  5. Hotel Post Gries
    Hotel

    Hotel Post Gries

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol