Tuesday 24 October 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 April 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 April 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 8 May 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 22 May 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 12 June 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 26 June 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 10 July 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 24 July 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 14 August 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 28 August 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 11 September 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 25 September 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 9 October 10:00 - 12:30
Tuesday 23 October 10:00 - 12:30

Guided tour to the mill

Terlano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:30

Download event

15 dates
from Tuesday, 24 October 2017
to Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Info

Terlano village, Meeting point: Tourist office
Tourist office Terlano,
phone +39 0471 257165,
info@terlan.info
More information about:

Description

At the farm „Klaus in der Mühl"

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  4. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  5. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

Related Topics

  1. Terlano village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Terlano village Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  5. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  6. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol