Wednesday 21 June
Wednesday 28 June
Wednesday 5 July
Wednesday 12 July
Wednesday 19 July
Wednesday 26 July
Wednesday 2 August
Wednesday 9 August
Wednesday 16 August
Wednesday 23 August
Wednesday 30 August
Wednesday 6 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Wednesday 27 September
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 11 October
Wednesday 18 October
Wednesday 25 October

Herbal dishes

19 dates
from Wednesday, 21 June 2017
to Wednesday, 25 October 2017

This event already took place.


Valas, Restaurant Lanzenschuster
Restaurant Lanzenschuster,
Tel.:+39 0471 340012

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:


Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Schwarzenstein


  4. Panoramahotel Huberhof

    Panoramahotel Huberhof

Related Topics

  1. Valas Hotels and apartments

    Valas Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Summer in South Tyrol

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol

    Autumn in South Tyrol