Wednesday 21 June
Wednesday 28 June
Wednesday 5 July
Wednesday 12 July
Wednesday 19 July
Wednesday 26 July
Wednesday 2 August
Wednesday 9 August
Wednesday 16 August
Wednesday 23 August
Wednesday 30 August
Wednesday 6 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Wednesday 27 September
Wednesday 4 October
Wednesday 11 October
Wednesday 18 October
Wednesday 25 October

Herbal dishes

19 dates
from Wednesday, 21 June 2017
to Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Info

Valas, Restaurant Lanzenschuster
Restaurant Lanzenschuster,
Tel.:+39 0471 340012

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  3. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  4. Hotel Kircherhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Kircherhof

Related Topics

  1. Valas Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Valas Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol