Saturday 17 June 09:00
Saturday 24 June 09:00
Saturday 1 July 09:00
Saturday 8 July 09:00
Saturday 15 July 09:00
Saturday 22 July 09:00
Saturday 29 July 09:00
Saturday 5 August 09:00
Saturday 12 August 09:00
Saturday 19 August 09:00
Saturday 26 August 09:00
Saturday 2 September 09:00
Saturday 9 September 09:00
Saturday 16 September 09:00
Saturday 23 September 09:00
Saturday 30 September 09:00
Saturday 7 October 09:00

Hiking tour to monte Pic

Santa Cristina

Beginning: 09:00

Download event

17 dates
from Saturday, 17 June 2017
to Saturday, 7 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Santa Cristina, Meeting point: Activa office
Tourist office S. Cristina,
phone: +39 0471 777800,
s.cristina@valgardena.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Duration: day trip (5 h)
Path length: 9 km
Price: 18,00 € - Free of charge for VGA partner accommodations (S. Cristina)

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpenheim
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenheim

  2. Hotel Grien
    Hotel

    Hotel Grien

  3. Cavallino Bianco
    Hotel

    Cavallino Bianco

  4. Vitalpina Hotel Dosses
    Hotel

    Vitalpina Hotel Dosses

  5. Hotel Angelo Engel
    Hotel

    Hotel Angelo Engel

Related Topics

  1. Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Santa Cristina Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol