Tuesday 16 May 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 23 May 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 30 May 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 6 June 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 13 June 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 20 June 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 27 June 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 4 July 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 11 July 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 18 July 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 25 July 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 1 August 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 8 August 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 15 August 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 22 August 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 29 August 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 5 September 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 12 September 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 19 September 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 26 September 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 3 October 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 10 October 08:50 - 16:30
Tuesday 17 October 08:50 - 16:30

Hiking taxi to Elle

Chienes

Beginning: 08:50

End: 16:30

Download event

23 dates
from Tuesday, 16 May 2017
to Tuesday, 17 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Chienes village, Meeting point at the Tourist Information
Tourist office Chienes,
phone: +39 0474 565245,
info@kiens.bz

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Departure to Ellen: 8.30 from Hofern, 8.45 St. Sigmund, 8.50 Kiens, 8.55 Ehrenburg train station.
Return 4.30 pm from Hoferhof.
With HOLIDAYPASS Kiens free, others 5.00 Euros.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Terentnerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Terentnerhof

  3. Die Waldruhe
    Hotel

    Die Waldruhe

  4. Residence Terentis
    Residence

    Residence Terentis

  5. Hotel Dolomitenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Dolomitenblick

Related Topics

  1. Chienes village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Chienes village Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol