Saturday 1 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 8 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 15 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 16 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 22 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 23 February 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 28 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 29 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 1 March 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 7 March 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 8 March 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 14 March 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 15 March 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 March 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 22 March 14:00 - 16:00

Ice skating with music

Renon

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

15 dates
from Saturday, 1 February 2020
to Sunday, 22 March 2020

Info

Collalbo, Ritten Arena
Arena Ritten,
+39 0471 356606,
arena@ritten.com
More information about:

Description

Admission: 4,00 Euro adults and 3,00 Euro children up to 14 years old
family ticket: € 20, children € 15
Free admission with RittenCard, also for children under 6 years old
3,00 Euro skate rental.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Collalbo Hotels and apartments
    klobenstein ritten winter collalbo renon inverno
    Accommodations

    Collalbo Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Wintersport Seiser Alm
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    kinder familie tvaltabadia
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Sports
    Jogging Altopiano Piz La Villa
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol