Saturday 9 September 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10 September 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 16 September 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 17 September 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 September 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 24 September 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 September 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 1 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 7 October 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 8 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 14 October 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 15 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 21 October 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 22 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 28 October 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 29 October 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 4 November 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 5 November 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 November 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12 November 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 25 November 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 2 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 8 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 9 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 23 December 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 24 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 December 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 December 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 27 December 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 28 December 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 29 December 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 30 December 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 31 December 14:00 - 16:00
Monday 1 January 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 2 January 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 3 January 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday 4 January 14:00 - 16:00
Friday 5 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 6 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 13 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 20 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 27 January 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 10 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 17 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 24 February 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 25 February 14:00 - 16:00
Saturday 3 March 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday 4 March 14:00 - 16:00

Ice skating with music

Renon

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

49 dates
from Saturday, 9 September 2017
to Sunday, 4 March 2018

Info

Collalbo, Arena of Renon
Tourist office Renon,
phone: +39 0471 356100,
info@ritten.com
More information about:

Description

Prices: 4,00 Euro adult; kids: 3,00 Euro

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Der Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Waldhof

  2. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  3. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  4. Hotel Stephanshof
    Hotel

    Hotel Stephanshof

Related Topics

  1. Collalbo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Collalbo Hotels and apartments

  2. Ski Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Ski Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Winter sports
    Related Topics

    Winter sports

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  8. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol