Sunday 11 June 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 18 June 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 25 June 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 2 July 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 9 July 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 16 July 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 23 July 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 30 July 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 6 August 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 13 August 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 20 August 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 27 August 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 3 September 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 10 September 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 17 September 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 24 September 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 1 October 10:30 - 13:30
Sunday 8 October 10:30 - 13:30

Live Music in the Biergarten

Lagundo

Beginning: 10:30

End: 13:30

Download event

18 dates
from Sunday, 11 June 2017
to Sunday, 8 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Lagundo, Ristorante Ruster, Via San Cassiano 1
Ruster Restaurant,
+3 0473 220 202,
info@ruster.it
More information about:

Description

11.6. Duo Alpensunn
18.6. Burggräfler Buam
25.6. Ambergduo
2.7. Südt. Hoderlumpm
9.7. Vollgas
16.7. Duo Alpensunn
23.7. Vollgas
30.7. Südt. Hoderlumpm
6.8. Ambergduo
13.8. Vollgas
20.8. Burggräfler Buam
27.8. Südt. Hoderlumpm
3.9. Burggräfler Buam
10.9. Duo Alpensunn
17.9. Südt. Hoderlumpm
24.9. Duo Alpensunn
1.10. Burggräfler Buam
8.10. Südt. Hoderlumpm

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  2. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  3. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  4. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  5. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

Related Topics

  1. Lagundo Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Lagundo Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol