Tuesday 3 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 January 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 February 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 March 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 April 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 2 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 9 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 16 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 23 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 30 May 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 6 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 13 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 20 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 27 June 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 4 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 11 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 18 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 25 July 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 1 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 8 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 15 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 22 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 29 August 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 September 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 3 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 10 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 17 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 24 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 31 October 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 7 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 14 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 21 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 28 November 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 5 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 12 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 19 December 08:00 - 13:00
Tuesday 26 December 08:00 - 13:00

Market in Bolzano - Piacenza street

Bolzano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:00

Download event

52 dates
from Tuesday, 3 January 2017
to Tuesday, 26 December 2017

Info

Bolzano, Piacenza street
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  2. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  3. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  4. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  5. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  3. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol