Monday 2 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 9 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 16 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 23 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 30 October 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 25 December 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 1 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 8 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 15 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 22 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 29 January 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 5 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 12 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 19 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 26 February 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 5 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 12 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 19 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 26 March 17:30 - 18:30
Monday 2 April 17:30 - 18:30

Meeting point "Haflinger horse"

Avelengo

Beginning: 17:30

End: 18:30

Download event

20 dates
from Monday, 2 October 2017
to Monday, 2 April 2018

Info

Santa Caterina, Riding stable Sulfner
Riding stable Sulfner,
Tel.: +39 339 5030381,
info@kutschendienst.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Once a week you will get to know all about the famous Haflinger during the visit of the horse stabel Sulfner. Price: € 4,00 per person

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  4. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  5. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

Related Topics

  1. Santa Caterina Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Santa Caterina Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Horse Riding Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Horse Riding Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Horse riding
    Related Topics

    Horse riding

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol