Thursday 23 November 17:00 - 21:00
Friday 24 November 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 25 November 10:00 - 22:30
Sunday 26 November 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 27 November 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 28 November 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 29 November 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 November 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 1 December 10:00 - 22:30
Saturday 2 December 10:00 - 22:30
Sunday 3 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 4 December 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 5 December 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 6 December 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 7 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 8 December 10:00 - 22:30
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 22:30
Sunday 10 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 11 December 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 December 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 December 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 December 10:00 - 22:30
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 22:30
Sunday 17 December 10:00 - 21:00
Monday 18 December 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 December 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 December 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 December 10:00 - 22:30
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 22:30
Sunday 24 December 10:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 26 December 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 27 December 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 December 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 29 December 10:00 - 22:30
Saturday 30 December 10:00 - 22:30
Sunday 31 December 10:00 - 17:00
Monday 1 January 10:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 2 January 10:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 3 January 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday 4 January 10:00 - 21:00
Friday 5 January 10:00 - 22:30
Saturday 6 January 10:00 - 18:00

Merano Christmas Market

Merano

Beginning: 17:00

End: 21:00

Download event

44 dates
from Thursday, 23 November 2017
to Saturday, 6 January 2018

Info

Tuorist office Merano,
phone +39 0473 272000,
info@merano.eu
More information about:
Merano Christmas Market

Description

The Merano Christmas Market has the special Christmas atmosphere that you find only in the Alps. In front of the romantic spa buildings on the Passer Promenade, bright with festive decorations, you can visit stalls offering local crafts and traditional regional culinary specialities. There is also a varied supporting programme with music (including choirs), theatrical performances and displays of traditional customs. Children can enjoy a super animation programme – so that they are not too impatient waiting for Father Christmas.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  4. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  5. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

Related Topics

  1. Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Historic town of Merano Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  8. Music
    Related Topics

    Music

  9. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  10. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  11. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol