Tuesday 4 April 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 April 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 April 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 April 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 April 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 9 April 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 April 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 April 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 April 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 April 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 April 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 16 April 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 April 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 April 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 April 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 April 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 April 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 23 April 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 April 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 April 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 April 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 April 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 April 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 30 April 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 2 May 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 May 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 4 May 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 5 May 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 6 May 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 7 May 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 9 May 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 May 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 11 May 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 12 May 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 13 May 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 14 May 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 16 May 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 May 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 18 May 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 19 May 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 20 May 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 21 May 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 23 May 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 May 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25 May 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 26 May 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 27 May 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 28 May 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 30 May 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 May 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 1 June 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 2 June 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 3 June 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 4 June 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 6 June 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 7 June 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 8 June 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 9 June 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10 June 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 11 June 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 13 June 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 June 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 15 June 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 16 June 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 17 June 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 18 June 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 20 June 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 21 June 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 22 June 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 23 June 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 24 June 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25 June 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 27 June 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 June 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 29 June 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 30 June 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 1 July 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 2 July 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 4 July 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 July 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 6 July 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 7 July 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 8 July 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 9 July 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 11 July 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 July 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 13 July 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 14 July 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 15 July 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 16 July 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 18 July 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 July 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 20 July 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 21 July 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 22 July 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 23 July 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 July 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 July 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 27 July 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 28 July 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 29 July 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 30 July 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 1 August 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 2 August 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 3 August 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 4 August 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 5 August 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 6 August 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 8 August 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 9 August 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10 August 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 11 August 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 12 August 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 13 August 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 15 August 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 16 August 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 17 August 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 18 August 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 19 August 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 20 August 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 22 August 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 23 August 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 24 August 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 25 August 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 26 August 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 27 August 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 August 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 30 August 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 31 August 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 1 September 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 2 September 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 3 September 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 5 September 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 6 September 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 7 September 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 8 September 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 9 September 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10 September 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 12 September 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 13 September 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 14 September 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 15 September 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 16 September 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 17 September 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 19 September 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 20 September 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 21 September 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 22 September 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 23 September 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 24 September 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 26 September 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27 September 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 28 September 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 29 September 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 30 September 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 1 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 3 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 October 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 5 October 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 6 October 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 7 October 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 8 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 October 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 October 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 13 October 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 14 October 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 15 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 October 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 October 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 20 October 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 21 October 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 22 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 October 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 October 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 27 October 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 28 October 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 29 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 November 10:00 - 18:00

museum of the Val Venosta

Sluderno

Beginning: 10:00

End: 18:00

Download event

182 dates
from Tuesday, 4 April 2017
to Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Info

Sluderno, museum of the Val Venosta
Tourist office Malles/Burgusio-Sluderno-Glorenza,
phone: +39 0473 831190,
info@ferienregion-obervinschgau.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Erlebnishotel Engel
    Hotel

    Erlebnishotel Engel

  2. Hotel Garberhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Garberhof

  3. Hotel Das Gerstl
    Hotel

    Hotel Das Gerstl

  4. Hotel Watles
    Hotel

    Hotel Watles

  5. Hotel Edelweiß
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiß

Related Topics

  1. Sluderno Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Sluderno Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol