Saturday 1 April 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 8 April 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 15 April 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 22 April 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 April 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 6 May 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 13 May 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 20 May 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 27 May 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 3 June 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 10 June 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 17 June 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 24 June 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 1 July 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 8 July 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 15 July 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 22 July 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 29 July 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 5 August 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 12 August 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 19 August 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 26 August 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 2 September 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 9 September 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 16 September 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 23 September 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 30 September 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 7 October 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 14 October 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 21 October 10:00 - 12:00
Saturday 28 October 10:00 - 12:00

Opening: Dominican Cloister

Bolzano

Beginning: 10:00

End: 12:00

Download event

31 dates
from Saturday, 1 April 2017
to Saturday, 28 October 2017

Info

Bolzano, Dominican Cloister
Tourist autority Bolzano,
phone +39 0471 307000,
info@bolzano-bozen.it
More information about:

Description

Extraordinary opening!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Hotel Post Gries
    Hotel

    Hotel Post Gries

  4. Bad St. Isidor
    Inn

    Bad St. Isidor

  5. Parkhotel Luna Mondschein
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Luna Mondschein

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol