Wednesday 17 May 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 24 May 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 31 May 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 7 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 14 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 21 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 28 June 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 5 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 12 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 19 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 26 July 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 2 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 9 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 16 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 23 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 30 August 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 6 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 13 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 20 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 27 September 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 4 October 10:00 - 15:00
Wednesday 11 October 10:00 - 15:00

Panorama bike tour Speikboden

Campo Tures

Beginning: 10:00

End: 15:00

Download event

22 dates
from Wednesday, 17 May 2017
to Wednesday, 11 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Campo Tures, Meeting point: Basecamp Kreaktiv
ahrntalaktiv,
+39 0474 771489,
info@ahrntal-aktiv.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

An exceptional tour with 360° panoramic views from the Dolomites over to the Durreggruppe, the Rieserferner onto the Zillertaler Alps. Technically easy ascents followed by long descents. For experienced mountain bikers.
Price: 39 €, includes hire of mountainbike and helmet, cablecar ticket non included

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Alpin Royal
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpin Royal

  2. Gallhaus
    Hotel

    Gallhaus

  3. Hotel Berger
    Hotel

    Hotel Berger

  4. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  5. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

Related Topics

  1. Campo Tures Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Campo Tures Hotels and apartments

  2. Cycling Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Cycling Hotels

  3. Mountain biking and cycling
    Related Topics

    Mountain biking and cycling

  4. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  5. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  6. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  7. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol