Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Sunday 1 October
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October

Farmers cuisine in Alta Val Passiria

17 dates
from Friday, 22 September 2017
to Sunday, 8 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Moso in Passiria, Restaurants of the Upper Val Passiria
Tourist office Val Passiria,
phone +39 0473 656188,
info@valpassiria.it
More information about:

Description

End of September/beginning of October, landlords in the Upper Val Passiria invite to dine with them during the "Bauernkuchl" weeks. Visitors are invited to feast on the traditional dishes on offer. Enjoy your meal!

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  2. Hotel Stephanshof
    Hotel

    Hotel Stephanshof

Related Topics

  1. Moso in Passiria Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Moso in Passiria Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  5. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol