Monday 12 June 08:00
Monday 19 June 08:00
Monday 26 June 08:00
Monday 3 July 08:00
Monday 10 July 08:00
Monday 17 July 08:00
Monday 24 July 08:00
Monday 31 July 08:00
Monday 7 August 08:00
Monday 14 August 08:00
Monday 21 August 08:00
Monday 28 August 08:00
Monday 4 September 08:00
Monday 11 September 08:00
Monday 18 September 08:00
Monday 25 September 08:00
Monday 2 October 08:00
Monday 9 October 08:00

Rock climbing course for kids

Dobbiaco

Beginning: 08:00

Download event

18 dates
from Monday, 12 June 2017
to Monday, 9 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Dobbiaco village, Dobbiaco
Luis Strobl,
0039 335 539 49 00,
luis@bergfuehrertoblach.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Rock climbing course for kids (min. 5 years) with the mountain guide Strobl Luis

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  3. Hotel Alpenblick
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpenblick

  4. Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz

  5. Aussermahrhof
    Farm

    Aussermahrhof

Related Topics

  1. Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Dobbiaco village Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  4. Climbing and mountaineering
    Related Topics

    Climbing and mountaineering

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol