Tuesday 6 June
Tuesday 13 June
Tuesday 20 June
Tuesday 27 June
Tuesday 4 July
Tuesday 11 July
Tuesday 18 July
Tuesday 25 July
Tuesday 1 August
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 15 August
Tuesday 22 August
Tuesday 29 August
Tuesday 5 September
Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 19 September
Tuesday 26 September
Tuesday 3 October
Tuesday 10 October
Tuesday 17 October
Tuesday 24 October

Rock climbing course

21 dates
from Tuesday, 6 June 2017
to Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Info

San Vigilio di Marebbe, Meeting point: Tourist Office
Mountain guide Max Willeit,
+39 335 6849422,
info@menacrep.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Rock climbing course for beginner and advanced stage with the mountain guides Simon Kehrer and Max Willeit.
Price: 75 Euro
Minimum 4 people

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Hotel Terentnerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Terentnerhof

  3. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  4. Hotel Monte Paraccia
    Hotel

    Hotel Monte Paraccia

Related Topics

  1. San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Vigilio di Marebbe Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Kids and family
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  6. Sports
    Related Topics

    Sports

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol