Thursday 26 March
Friday 27 March
Saturday 28 March
Sunday 29 March
Monday 30 March
Tuesday 31 March
Wednesday 1 April
Thursday 2 April
Friday 3 April
Saturday 4 April
Sunday 5 April
Monday 6 April
Tuesday 7 April
Wednesday 8 April
Thursday 9 April
Friday 10 April
Saturday 11 April
Sunday 12 April
Monday 13 April
Tuesday 14 April
Wednesday 15 April
Thursday 16 April
Friday 17 April
Saturday 18 April
Sunday 19 April
Monday 20 April
Tuesday 21 April
Wednesday 22 April
Thursday 23 April
Friday 24 April
Saturday 25 April
Sunday 26 April
Monday 27 April
Tuesday 28 April
Wednesday 29 April
Thursday 30 April
Friday 1 May
Saturday 2 May
Sunday 3 May
Monday 4 May
Tuesday 5 May
Wednesday 6 May
Thursday 7 May
Friday 8 May
Saturday 9 May
Sunday 10 May
Monday 11 May
Tuesday 12 May
Wednesday 13 May
Thursday 14 May
Friday 15 May
Saturday 16 May
Sunday 17 May
Monday 18 May
Tuesday 19 May
Wednesday 20 May
Thursday 21 May
Friday 22 May
Saturday 23 May
Sunday 24 May
Monday 25 May
Tuesday 26 May
Wednesday 27 May
Thursday 28 May
Friday 29 May
Saturday 30 May
Sunday 31 May
Monday 1 June
Tuesday 2 June
Wednesday 3 June
Thursday 4 June
Friday 5 June
Saturday 6 June

South Tyrolean Wine Road Weeks South Tyrolean Wine Route Weeks

73 dates
from Thursday, 26 March 2020
to Saturday, 6 June 2020

Info

Appiano, villages along the South Tyrolean Wine Route
Associazione Strada del Vino dell'Alto Adige,
phone +39 0471 860659
More information about:
South Tyrolean Wine Road Weeks

Description

From end of March to beginning of June the Wine Road Weeks are celebrated in the towns and villages along the South Tyrolean Wine Road. Visitors can experience many events all around South Tyrolean wine and explore deep cellars, wine traditions, wine culture and wineries.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Appiano Hotels and apartments
    eppan appiano
    Accommodations

    Appiano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    RS Eppan Speck Wein
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    marende smg frieder blickle
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    RS Traubenfest meran saltner ed P
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Adobe Stock lokal unterhaltung bar wein lachen personen
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Spring in South Tyrol
    RS partschins fruehling apfelbluete ifinger mit schnee
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  9. Summer in South Tyrol
    geisler warm
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol