Wednesday 19 July 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 22 July 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 26 July 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 29 July 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 2 August 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 5 August 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 9 August 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 12 August 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 16 August 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 19 August 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 23 August 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 26 August 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 30 August 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 2 September 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 6 September 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 9 September 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 13 September 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 16 September 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 20 September 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 23 September 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 27 September 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 30 September 08:30 - 10:00
Wednesday 4 October 08:30 - 10:00
Saturday 7 October 08:30 - 10:00

Special breakfast at 2.096 m

Nova Ponente

Beginning: 08:30

End: 10:00

Download event

24 dates
from Wednesday, 19 July 2017
to Saturday, 7 October 2017

This event already took place.

Info

Obereggen, Mountain hut Obereggen
Mountain hut Oberholz,
+39 0471 618299,
oberholz@latemar.it
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Sonnalp
    Hotel

    Hotel Sonnalp

  2. Hotel Mondschein
    Hotel

    Hotel Mondschein

  3. Hotel Pfösl
    Hotel

    Hotel Pfösl

  4. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  5. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

Related Topics

  1. Obereggen Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Obereggen Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  5. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol