Tuesday 13 June 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 20 June 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 27 June 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 4 July 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 11 July 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 18 July 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 25 July 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 5 September 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 12 September 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 19 September 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 26 September 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 3 October 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 10 October 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 17 October 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 24 October 14:00 - 16:00

Spring of the sulfuric wather

Valdaora

Beginning: 14:00

End: 16:00

Download event

15 dates
from Tuesday, 13 June 2017
to Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Info

Sorafurcia, Inn Bad Bergfall
Tourist office Valdaora,
phone: +39 0474 496277,
info@olang.com

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Regristration until Monday 5 p.m.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Post - Tolderhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Post - Tolderhof

  2. Pension Turmchalet
    Guest house

    Pension Turmchalet

  3. Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz
    Hotel

    Falkensteiner Hotel Alpenresidenz

  4. Hotel Tirolerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Tirolerhof

  5. Hotel Alpen Tesitin
    Hotel

    Hotel Alpen Tesitin

Related Topics

  1. Sorafurcia Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Sorafurcia Hotels and apartments

  2. Hiking Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Hiking Hotels

  3. Spa Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Spa Hotels

  4. Mountains and hiking
    Related Topics

    Mountains and hiking

  5. Wellness
    Related Topics

    Wellness

  6. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol