Friday 6 October 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 10 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 October 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 12 October 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 13 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 17 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 October 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 19 October 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 20 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 24 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 October 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 26 October 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 27 October 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 31 October 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 November 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 2 November 10:00 - 20:00
Friday 3 November 10:00 - 18:00

Start V

Bolzano

Beginning: 19:00

End: 21:00

Download event

17 dates
from Friday, 6 October 2017
to Friday, 3 November 2017

Info

Bolzano, Prisma Galery
Südtiroler Künstlerbund,
+39 0471 977037,
info@kuenstlerbund.org
More information about:

Description

Start is a project by Südtiroler Künstlerbund aimed at supporting new South-Tyrolean artistic talents. With: AliPaloma, Silvia De Giorgi & Lara Domeneghetti, Georg Ladurner, Doris Moser, Lukas Messner, Alexander Wierer, Manuel Resch / Maximilian Willeit. Vernissage 6.10.20117 h. 19.00

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

  2. Hotel Der Waldhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Der Waldhof

  3. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  4. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

Related Topics

  1. Bolzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Bolzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Museums and exhibitions
    Related Topics

    Museums and exhibitions

  4. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol