Monday 22 April 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 29 April 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 6 May 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 May 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 May 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 27 May 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 3 June 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 10 June 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 17 June 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 24 June 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 1 July 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 8 July 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 15 July 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 22 July 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 29 July 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 5 August 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 August 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 August 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 26 August 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 2 September 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 9 September 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 16 September 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 23 September 11:00 - 16:00
Monday 30 September 11:00 - 16:00

"Tirtl Day"

Valle Aurina

Beginning: 11:00

End: 16:00

Download event

24 dates
from Monday, 22 April 2019
to Monday, 30 September 2019

Info

San Giovanni, Schwarzbachalm ut
Schwarzbachalm,
Tel.: +39 391 3321903
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Suggested accommodations

  1. Alpenpalace
    Hotel

    Alpenpalace

  2. Gallhaus
    Hotel

    Gallhaus

  3. Parkhotel Schachen
    Hotel

    Parkhotel Schachen

  4. Hotel Steinpent
    Hotel

    Hotel Steinpent

Related Topics

  1. San Giovanni Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Giovanni Hotels and apartments

  2. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  3. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol