Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 3 August
Friday 4 August
Monday 7 August
Tuesday 8 August
Wednesday 9 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Wednesday 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Monday 21 August
Tuesday 22 August
Wednesday 23 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Monday 28 August
Tuesday 29 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Monday 4 September
Tuesday 5 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Monday 11 September
Tuesday 12 September
Wednesday 13 September
Thursday 14 September
Friday 15 September
Monday 18 September
Tuesday 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Monday 25 September
Tuesday 26 September
Wednesday 27 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Monday 2 October
Tuesday 3 October
Wednesday 4 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Monday 9 October
Tuesday 10 October
Wednesday 11 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Monday 16 October
Tuesday 17 October
Wednesday 18 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Monday 23 October
Tuesday 24 October
Wednesday 25 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Wednesday 8 November
Thursday 9 November
Friday 10 November
Monday 13 November
Tuesday 14 November
Wednesday 15 November
Thursday 16 November
Friday 17 November
Monday 20 November
Tuesday 21 November
Wednesday 22 November
Thursday 23 November
Friday 24 November
Monday 27 November
Tuesday 28 November
Wednesday 29 November
Thursday 30 November
Friday 1 December
Monday 4 December
Tuesday 5 December
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Friday 8 December
Monday 11 December
Tuesday 12 December
Wednesday 13 December
Thursday 14 December
Friday 15 December
Monday 18 December
Tuesday 19 December
Wednesday 20 December
Thursday 21 December
Friday 22 December
Monday 25 December
Tuesday 26 December
Wednesday 27 December
Thursday 28 December
Friday 29 December

108 dates
from Wednesday, 2 August 2017
to Friday, 29 December 2017

Info

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Erlebnishotel Engel
    Hotel

    Erlebnishotel Engel

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Silena
    Hotel

    Silena

  4. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  5. Residence Landhaus Fux
    Residence

    Residence Landhaus Fux

Related Topics

  1. Vezzano Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Vezzano Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  9. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol