Monday 11 September
Tuesday 19 September
Thursday 21 September
Thursday 28 September
Tuesday 3 October
Saturday 7 October
Monday 9 October
Thursday 12 October
Sunday 22 October
Thursday 26 October
Monday 30 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Wednesday 8 November
Thursday 9 November
Friday 10 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Monday 13 November
Tuesday 14 November

VinoCulti Culinary Weeks VinoCulti

26 dates
from Monday, 11 September 2017
to Tuesday, 14 November 2017

Info

Tourist office Tirolo,
phone: +39 0473 923314

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:
VinoCulti Culinary Weeks

Description

Delicious wines and other treats for your palate are at the centre of attention in the gastronomic event VinoCulti. Moreover you get to know more about wine, in an autumn landscape that could hardly be more scenic, in the heart of the Alps. Experience real South Tyrolean culture and joie de vivre.

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

  2. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  3. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  4. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  5. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

Related Topics

  1. Tirolo village Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Tirolo village Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Gourmet Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Gourmet Hotels

  4. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  5. Food and drinks
    Related Topics

    Food and drinks

  6. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  7. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  8. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol