Tuesday 4 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 11 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 18 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 25 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 2 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 9 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 16 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 23 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 30 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 6 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 13 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 20 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 27 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 4 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 11 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 18 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 25 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 1 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 8 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 15 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 22 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 29 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 5 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 12 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 19 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 26 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 3 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 10 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 17 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 24 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 31 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 3 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 10 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 17 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 24 April 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 8 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 15 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 22 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 29 May 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 5 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 12 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 19 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 26 June 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 3 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 10 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 17 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 24 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 31 July 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 7 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 14 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 21 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 28 August 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 4 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 11 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 18 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 25 September 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 2 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 9 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 16 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 23 October 08:00 - 13:30
Tuesday 30 October 08:00 - 13:30

Weekly market at Appiano

Appiano

Beginning: 08:00

End: 13:30

Download event

61 dates
from Tuesday, 4 April 2017
to Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Info

San Michele, Frazione San Michele, Piazza Hans Weber Tyrol
Tourist office Appiano,
phone: +39 0471 662206,
info@eppan.com
More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Schneeberg
    Hotel

    Hotel Schneeberg

  2. Hotel Torgglerhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Torgglerhof

  3. Naturhotel Rainer
    Hotel

    Naturhotel Rainer

  4. Hotel Edelweiss
    Hotel

    Hotel Edelweiss

  5. Hotel Golserhof
    Hotel

    Hotel Golserhof

Related Topics

  1. San Michele Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    San Michele Hotels and apartments

  2. Tradition and culture
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  3. Markets, fairs and shopping
    Related Topics

    Markets, fairs and shopping

  4. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  5. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  6. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol

  7. Winter in South Tyrol
    Winter

    Winter in South Tyrol