Monday 27 March 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 March 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 3 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 April 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 10 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 April 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 April 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 April 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 April 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 1 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 3 May 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 8 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10 May 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 15 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 17 May 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 22 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 24 May 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 29 May 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 31 May 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 5 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 7 June 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 12 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 14 June 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 19 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 21 June 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 26 June 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 June 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 3 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 5 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 10 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 12 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 19 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 26 July 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 31 July 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 2 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 7 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 9 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 14 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 16 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 21 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 23 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 28 August 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 30 August 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 4 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 6 September 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 11 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 13 September 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 18 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 20 September 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 25 September 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 27 September 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 2 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 4 October 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 9 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 11 October 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 16 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 18 October 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 23 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 October 16:00 - 18:00
Monday 30 October 16:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 1 November 16:00 - 18:00

Garden tour with Wine tasting

Cermes

Beginning: 16:00

End: 18:00

Download event

64 dates
from Monday, 27 March 2017
to Wednesday, 1 November 2017

Info

Cermes, Labyrinth Garden Kränzelhof
Erlebnis Kränzelhof,
Tel.: +39 0473 564549,
info@kraenzelhof.it

Attention! Reservation needed.

More information about:

Description

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

  1. Hotel Petra
    Hotel

    Hotel Petra

  2. Hotel Schwarzschmied
    Hotel

    Hotel Schwarzschmied

  3. Hotel La Maiena
    Hotel

    Hotel La Maiena

  4. Design Hotel Tyrol
    Hotel

    Design Hotel Tyrol

  5. Hotel Hohenwart
    Hotel

    Hotel Hohenwart

Related Topics

  1. Cermes Hotels and apartments
    Accommodations

    Cermes Hotels and apartments

  2. Wine Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Wine Hotels

  3. Wine
    Related Topics

    Wine

  4. Nature
    Related Topics

    Nature

  5. Sights
    Related Topics

    Sights

  6. Pubs and entertainment
    Related Topics

    Pubs and entertainment

  7. Spring in South Tyrol
    Spring

    Spring in South Tyrol

  8. Summer in South Tyrol
    Summer

    Summer in South Tyrol

  9. Autumn in South Tyrol
    Autumn

    Autumn in South Tyrol