en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland https://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it.png Events - Suedtirolerland https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:49:30 +0100 Fri, 23 Feb 2018 19:49:30 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2018 Peer GmbH/Srl Kids Olympics - San Vigilio di Marebbe Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/kids-olympics-marebbe/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/kids-olympics-marebbe/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - Wednesday, 28 February 2018 - Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - Tuesday, 13 March 2018

KIDS’ OLYMPIC GAMES: games and entertainment for children from 6 to 12 years - in collaboration with the Ski School San Vigilio and the Ski School Sporting.
Price 3,00€

Read «Kids Olympics»

]]>
Concert by the Sluderno town band - Sluderno Mon, 19 Feb 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/concert-by-the-sluderno-town-band_2033/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/concert-by-the-sluderno-town-band_2033/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 17 March 2018

Read «Concert by the Sluderno town band»

]]>
The big challenge - Corvara Thu, 18 Jan 2018 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/the-big-challenge/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/the-big-challenge/?pk_campaign=events_rss Monday, 12 March 2018

Torchlight descent, skishow by the instructors of the Ski School Corvara.

Read «The big challenge»

]]>
Guidet snow shoe hikes - City of Chiusa Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/guidet-snow-shoe-hikes/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/guidet-snow-shoe-hikes/?pk_campaign=events_rss 14 dates from Friday, 29 December 2017 to Friday, 30 March 2018

Our guide will show you the most beautiful places of our region. the shuttle will pick you up directly from your Hotel.

Read «Guidet snow shoe hikes»

]]>