en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland https://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it-2018.png Events - Suedtirolerland https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:02:11 +0200 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:02:11 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl Lana Meets Jazz - Jazzbrunch - Lana Wed, 24 Apr 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/lana-meets-jazz---jazzbrunch/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/lana-meets-jazz---jazzbrunch/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 4 May 2019

fbdaa

Saint Germain Swing Quartet (I)

Read «Lana Meets Jazz - Jazzbrunch»

]]>
Concert by the music group of Morter - Morter Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/concert-by-the-music-group-of-morter/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/concert-by-the-music-group-of-morter/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 27 April 2019

fbfaaddfee

Read «Concert by the music group of Morter»

]]>
Winter final Racines-Giovo - Racines Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/winter-final/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/winter-final/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 27 April 2019 - Sunday, 28 April 2019

efefbcfeeedeeeee

Read «Winter final Racines-Giovo»

]]>
Spring hike with picnic - Nalles village Mon, 01 Apr 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/passeggiata-picnic-nellasparageto/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/passeggiata-picnic-nellasparageto/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - Tuesday, 7 May 2019

fbadfeafcdf

Read «Spring hike with picnic»

]]>