en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland https://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it-2018.png Events - Suedtirolerland https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Wed, 19 Jun 2019 07:46:20 +0200 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 07:46:20 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2019 Peer GmbH/Srl Int. Citroën Vintage Car Meeting - Historic town of Merano Fri, 14 Jun 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/13th-intl-citroen-vintage-car-meeting/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/13th-intl-citroen-vintage-car-meeting/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 21 June 2019 - Saturday, 22 June 2019 - Sunday, 23 June 2019

faffaaacffcea

Read «Int. Citroën Vintage Car Meeting»

]]>
Alpen Flair Festival - Naz Tue, 04 Jun 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/alpen-flair-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/alpen-flair-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss Wednesday, 19 June 2019 - Thursday, 20 June 2019 - Friday, 21 June 2019 - Saturday, 22 June 2019

fcfbebbebcbfbcc

Read «Alpen Flair Festival»

]]>
Hiking around the Three Peaks - Versciaco Sun, 19 May 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/three-peaks/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/three-peaks/?pk_campaign=events_rss 18 dates from Wednesday, 5 June 2019 to Wednesday, 2 October 2019

ffebfedecca

With the own car you reach the bus station at Dobbiaco. The bus brings you up to the Rifugio Auronzo hut (2.320 m). There starts the walking tour, where you pass the Passo Paterno saddle, the…

Read «Hiking around the Three Peaks»

]]>
Val Gardena E-mobility testdrive - Ortisei village Wed, 15 May 2019 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/val-gardena-e-mobility-testdrive/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/val-gardena-e-mobility-testdrive/?pk_campaign=events_rss Saturday, 29 June 2019

fdfcbdeae

For the first time in Ortisei there will take place a day under the sign of the E-mobility. Anyone can test electric cars and take a test drive.

Read «Val Gardena E-mobility testdrive»

]]>