en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland https://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it-2018.png Events - Suedtirolerland https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Sun, 29 Jan 2023 17:47:27 +0100 Sun, 29 Jan 2023 17:47:27 +0100 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2023 Peer GmbH/Srl Winterrace with Haflinger horses - Avelengo village Wed, 25 Jan 2023 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/winterrace-with-haflinger-horses/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/winterrace-with-haflinger-horses/?pk_campaign=events_rss Sunday, 5 February 2023

fbeeceddcdbadcf

The Hafling Breeding and Riding Club organises an annual winter trotting race with Haflinger horses. The owners and their Haflinger horses come from all over South Tyrol. So it remains exciting…

Read «Winterrace with Haflinger horses»

]]>
Sommelier on the slopes - Badia Mon, 09 Jan 2023 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/sommelier-on-the-slopes_60987/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/sommelier-on-the-slopes_60987/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 24 January 2023 - Tuesday, 21 March 2023

ececfffac

Special Edition

In winter 2023, two special editions of the event “Sommelier on the slopes” will take place. It will be a tasting menu with matching South Tyrolean wines offered from noon to…

Read «Sommelier on the slopes»

]]>
Exhibition of ice sculptures - Ortisei village Sun, 01 Jan 2023 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/ice-sculpture-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/ice-sculpture-festival/?pk_campaign=events_rss 6 dates from Tuesday, 24 January 2023 to Sunday, 29 January 2023

fffafbfdce

In Ortisei you can’t just find carved traditional sculptures of wood, but in winter also some made of ice. In the week from 23.01.-29.01.2023, the Tourist Office Ortisei, in coorporation with…

Read «Exhibition of ice sculptures»

]]>
Evening horse sleigh excursion - La Villa Sat, 28 Jan 2023 09:00:00 +0100 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/evening-horse-sleighs-excursion/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/evening-horse-sleighs-excursion/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 26 January 2023 - Thursday, 9 February 2023 - Tuesday, 28 February 2023 - Thursday, 16 March 2023 - Thursday, 30 March 2023

eecdaffbdcd

Horse-drawn sleigh ride at night on the artists’ path “Tru di Artisć” along the river between La Villa and San Cassiano. The path and the works of art are illuminated. An experience in the…

Read «Evening horse sleigh excursion»

]]>