en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland https://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it-2018.png Events - Suedtirolerland https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:20:42 +0200 Mon, 21 Jun 2021 02:20:42 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2021 Peer GmbH/Srl Organ recital - City of Bressanone Mon, 21 Jun 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/organ-recital/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/organ-recital/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 6 July 2021 - Tuesday, 20 July 2021 - Tuesday, 3 August 2021 - Tuesday, 24 August 2021 - Tuesday, 7 September 2021

fbeebcdedfe

Read «Organ recital»

]]>
Dolomites Bike Weeks - Valdaora di Mezzo Sat, 15 May 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/dolomites-bike-weeks/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/dolomites-bike-weeks/?pk_campaign=events_rss Monday, 14 June 2021 - Monday, 21 June 2021 - Monday, 28 June 2021

feedadddebdeed

Val Pusteria Valley Cycle Route - The most beautiful places of Valdaora (easy) ↔ 10 Km, ↑ 150 m, ↓ 150 m

Read «Dolomites Bike Weeks»

]]>
Local, home-made delights - S. Maddalena Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/local-home-made-delights/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/local-home-made-delights/?pk_campaign=events_rss Friday, 4 June 2021 - Friday, 11 June 2021 - Friday, 18 June 2021 - Friday, 25 June 2021

fbaacbbbf

Hike to the panoramic pastures of the Uwaldalm inn (2042m) and savour the tender, juicy meat of the Original Gsieser Almochs cattle – a truly unique culinary delight.

Read «Local, home-made delights»

]]>
Alpine forest bathing - San Costantino Fri, 02 Apr 2021 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/alpine-forest-bathing/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/alpine-forest-bathing/?pk_campaign=events_rss Tuesday, 8 June 2021 - Tuesday, 15 June 2021 - Tuesday, 22 June 2021 - Tuesday, 29 June 2021

edfdbcffdfcace

Alpe di Siusi Balance:
When we go forest bathing, we dive into the atmosphere of the forest with our every sense. In the peaceful woodland around the idyllic San Costantino Lake, we emerge…

Read «Alpine forest bathing»

]]>