en Events - Suedtirolerland Events - Suedtirolerland https://images2.suedtirolerland.it/site/logos/suedtirolerland.it.png Events - Suedtirolerland https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:38:24 +0200 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:38:24 +0200 Peer GmbH/Srl - http://www.peer.biz/ https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/ 2017 Peer GmbH/Srl Autumn Fair - Bolzano Mon, 09 Oct 2017 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/autumn-fair/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/autumn-fair/?pk_campaign=events_rss Thursday, 9 November 2017 - Friday, 10 November 2017 - Saturday, 11 November 2017 - Sunday, 12 November 2017

The Autumn Fair, a historical fair for the city of Bolzano offers an interesting mix of information, attractions, products. Over 400 exhibitors present their products and services in 25.000sqm…

Read «Autumn Fair»

]]>
Market in S. Cristina - Santa Cristina Sun, 08 Oct 2017 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/market-in-s-cristina/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/market-in-s-cristina/?pk_campaign=events_rss Monday, 23 October 2017 - Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Read «Market in S. Cristina»

]]>
Toerggele hikes - Caldaro village Thu, 05 Oct 2017 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/toerggele-hikes-across-the-vineyards-of-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/toerggele-hikes-across-the-vineyards-of-caldaro/?pk_campaign=events_rss 9 dates from Thursday, 7 September 2017 to Thursday, 2 November 2017

After the walk you can taste a delicious local dish, that is to say polenta with cheese and a glass of Kalterersee wine.

Read «Toerggele hikes»

]]>
The monastic life of Bressanone - City of Bressanone Mon, 02 Oct 2017 09:00:00 +0200 https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/the-monastic-life-of-bressanone/?pk_campaign=events_rss https://www.suedtirolerland.it/en/calendar/details/the-monastic-life-of-bressanone/?pk_campaign=events_rss 7 dates from Wednesday, 12 April 2017 to Wednesday, 25 October 2017

The quarter of monasteries and convents lies in the quiet south of Brixen. The convent opposite, which was founded in 1702 by Maria Hueber, was once a centre for girls’ education in Tyrol.
The…

Read «The monastic life of Bressanone»

]]>