Tennis course with Christian

When
34 dates from Tuesday, 4 March 2014 to Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Tuesday, 4 March 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 11 March 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 18 March 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 25 March 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 8 April 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 15 April 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 22 April 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 29 April 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 6 May 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 13 May 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 20 May 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 27 May 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 3 June 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 10 June 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 17 June 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 24 June 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 1 July 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 8 July 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 15 July 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 22 July 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 29 July 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 5 August 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 12 August 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 19 August 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 26 August 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 2 September 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 9 September 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 16 September 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 23 September 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 30 September 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 7 October 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 14 October 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 21 October 2014 · 16:00 Tuesday, 28 October 2014 · 16:00
Where

Freizeitbar , Silandro

What

Tennis course with Christian

Theme: Sports
Info

Attention! Reservation needed.
Presti Christian tel. 338 8406516
More information about Silandro and Map
Hotel Silandro

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Logo suedtirolerland.it
de |  it |  en